FSA BOARD MEMBERS

2020-2021

part0.jpg

FSA PRESIDENT

Tara Issenberg

phone: (305) 297-0991
email: FSAPresident@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

FSA TREASURER

Jeanne Montalvan

phone: (305) 798-6684

email: Treasurer@falconsound.org

IMG_0748.jpg

RECORDING SECRATARY

Candice Xavier

phone: (954) 243-8562
email:  
Secratary@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

TRAVEL COORDINATOR

Lilly Hernandez

phone: 
email: 
Travel@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

CG COORDINATOR

** position open

phone:  
email:  

staffmissingmember.jpg

WINDS LIASON

Lakieska Lyssee

phone:  (786) 380-3006

email:  Flanaganwinds@falconsound.org

IMG_5857.png

FUNDRAISING

Vicky Arroyo

phone: (954) 821-0111
email: 
Fundraise@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

ORCHESTRA COORDINATOR

Lakeisha Lysse

phone: 
email:  

IMG_7736_edited.jpg

Tiffany Mancl

phone: (817) 899-7385
email:
VPWays@falconsound.org

IMG_7735_edited.jpg

Robbie Mancl

phone: (305) 726-3542

email: VPWays@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

** position open

phone: 
email: 

Image-1_edited.jpg

Melany Liy

phone: (954) 908-0099
email: 
Volunteers@falconsound.org

198e350f671a005d7df9535dbdd6b63e-sticker

Cindy Viers

phone: (954) 257-5050

email: Memberatlarge@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

Sandra Gutzmore and Wendy Ward

phone: 
email:  
Uniforms@falconsound.org

staffmissingmember.jpg

Ricardo Montalvan

phone: (305) 812-0120
email:  
Equipadmin@falconsound.org

part0.jpg

Sherry Rini

phone: (954) 682-6863
email:  
rinisherry@gmail.com

VP WAYS & MEANS

PAST PRESIDENT

VP WAYS & MEANS

VP SPECIAL EVENTS

VP OPERATIONS

MEMBERS AT LARGE

UNIFORM COORDINATOR

EQUIPMENT ADMINISTRATOR

CONTACT

US

For general information about the Flanagan Falcon Sound program please contact us at:

 

Charles W. Flanagan High School

12800 Taft Street

Pembroke Pines, Fl 33028

754.323.0650  Main Office

754.323.0704  Band Office

admin@falconsound.org

 

Falcon Sound Alliance ~ Booster Club
2114 North Flamingo Road

#144
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

 

Our

MISSION

The Flanagan Falcon Sound program is an organization of dedicated Students, Parents, Staff, and Directors who strive to achieve the highest level of artistry through performance. This extraordinary group of young performers come from Flanagan High School's Marching Band, Color Guard, Wind Orchestra, Symphonic Winds, Concert Jazz Band, World Guard, "A" Guard, "JV" Guard, Percussion Class, String Orchestra, and the Flanagan Winds. These individual groups combine to form a "Family" known as the "The Falcon Sound!""